Tel. - Email:
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Mi estado

European - India Chamber of Commerce and Industry.
Official organization, with a clear international vocation, to give a professional, suitable answer and completes, to the necessities of its Collaborators.

Due to their ample experience in the international trade, CCIEI participates and collaborates with a a European and Indian Groups of industrial Companies, acting as their Foreign trade Department, to help them to penetrate new European and Indian markets to develop their exports.

The European India Chamber of Commerce & Industry main area of influence is India, with a population of 1200 million and Europe with a population of 500 million, remembering that Africa is also part with a popluation of 1 billion

The European Union ( EU ) is a unique political and economic community with supranational and intergovernmental dimensions. It is composed of twenty-seven member states primarily located in Europe
The European Union currently has 27 member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.[24] There are currently three official candidate countries, Croatia, the Republic of Macedonia and Turkey. In addition the western Balkan countries of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Serbia are officially recognised as potential candidates.

The CCIEI Chamber of Commerce will guide you to extend your export to Europe and emergent markets.

For more information please contact us:

European India Official Chamber of Commerce & Industry. (C.C.I.E.I)